Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Park

Jennifer Park

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Park
"Al and his office staff are the best. If you want an agent that cares about his clients he is the one! Thanks Al and Rodrigo for taking care of me all year long. Happy New Year!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Thompson

Tyler Thompson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Thompson
"Rodrigo is top notch as always! Friendly and pleasant to speak with, and efficient in getting things done. Will continue to use state farm Al Schelling due to him."
Profile photo of Patti Bolt

Patti Bolt

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Bolt
"Thanks Rod for helping me get my insurance lower and moved over quickly! Appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Nicole Soares

Nicole Soares

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Soares
"THANK YOU Rodrigo, Al, & Lisa for your knowledge, professionalism, & willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Aaron Gerling

Aaron Gerling

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gerling
"Great staff and very friendly! We appreciate all of Rod and Al's on getting our policies moved over! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Trisha Gerling

Trisha Gerling

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Gerling
"Awesome service, very friendly! We appreciate all of the hard work you guys did to get our insurance started with no delays! Thanks, Rod!"
Profile photo of Tristan Brown

Tristan Brown

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tristan Brown
"I walked in about 10 minutes before they closed for Thanksgiving. One of the workers stayed over for about a hour getting me the best rates. When it came down to payment I was extremely satisfied with my monthly rate. Everyone in the office was easy going nice friendly and upstanding."
Profile photo of Peyton Miller

Peyton Miller

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Miller
"Love the deals! Everyone is so helpful and friendly and the communication is great! Rod was especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Austin Faith

Austin Faith

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Faith
"Very helpful! Got both car insurances done quick, easy and cheap!"
Profile photo of Judy Hedges

Judy Hedges

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Hedges
"Great prices on car and renters insurance. Al and the reps are very nice and answers all questions. Very professional and wouldn't switch for no reason. Great. Keep up the awesome work."
Profile photo of Rico Soares

Rico Soares

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Soares
"Al Schelling is a great agent and his entire staff is awesome! Al, Rodrigo and Lisa are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! If are in need of Auto and Home insurance contact them!"
Profile photo of cole phillips

cole phillips

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cole phillips
"Al and his employees are great! After speaking with Colton specifically, he was super helpful and made my experience easy."
Profile photo of D'Anthony Hopkins

D'Anthony Hopkins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'Anthony Hopkins
"Colton has great energy and knowledge in everything insurance! 10/10 recommend Al Schelling’s office!!!"
Profile photo of Shaney Youth

Shaney Youth

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaney Youth
"Good customer service!"
Profile photo of May Ray scrubbie galz

May Ray scrubbie galz

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by May Ray scrubbie galz
"These are very nice people where I was at the other day but I will not do insurance with them because of certain reasons that my family has gone through and Mom and I have gone through some man hit us on the side the other day it was his fault so I don't do any business with State except when somebody hits us and that is there insurance"
Profile photo of Danielray Pickrel

Danielray Pickrel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielray Pickrel
"Great phone call."
Profile photo of David Patrick

David Patrick

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Patrick
"Al Shelling was very helpful when I was checking around on insurance and when he said he would call me back he did. The staff was very friendly and professional. Everyone works together to take care of their clients. I would definitely recommend his insurance office. I called two or three different times and he was busy his staff would take the information and were very helpful and took care of the problem. You always get to talk to someone. Great staff to work with. Love to be able to call and I get to talk to a real person instead of an answering machine. Thanks a lot Al Shelling, David Patrick"
Profile photo of Marcia Taylor

Marcia Taylor

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Taylor
"Very nice people that are knowledgeable in their field of work also comfortable office setting makes you feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Sarah Shupenus

Sarah Shupenus

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shupenus
"Working with Al is always an easy and timely experience, and I always walk away feeling confident in his services and advice. Everyone should be so lucky to have an insurance agent like Al."
Profile photo of Ryan Myers

Ryan Myers

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Myers
"Staff is very helpful and prices are very reasonable"
Profile photo of Jade Kline

Jade Kline

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Kline
"Al is phenomenal...From the beginning, I've been thoroughly impressed by the impeccable service offered by his team. From calling Al at 2:00 AM in need of an emergency copy of my insurance while on a business trip, to needing expanded coverage in a short amount of time, he's always there. Al makes sure my insurance is covered so I do not have to worry about the policy termination dates and updates. I'm always confident that my family is covered, and my assets are safe. I cannot recommend this agency enough."
Profile photo of joe s

joe s

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe s
"I made a call to this agency to inquire about the possibility of switching insurance providers. After I made that call, Al came and met with me at my place of work to understand my insurance needs. He knew nothing about me, nor my budget, and he arrived on site ready to win my business. Not only is he an expert in insurance, he truly cares about his customers. He wants to understand you, the individual, and your needs as a consumer. Needless to say, he won my business that day... Al has been my representative for home, life, and auto for over two years now, and I have not had a single issue. This agency is first class. With insurance, you simply cannot afford anything less."
Profile photo of Alice Doty

Alice Doty

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Doty
"Friendly office. I recommend it!!"
Profile photo of Ashli Bond

Ashli Bond

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Bond
"For a long time I was paying for the wrong type of insurance on my house. Rodrigo caught it when I signed up and explained in great detail what I needed"
Profile photo of Alice Eubanks

Alice Eubanks

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Eubanks
"I really like the ones I come in contact with when I go to pay my bill."